Loyalty Summit London Speakers

September 18-19, 2019 | The May Fair
Purchase ticketsMore info
David Feldman - Conference Chair

Airline & Hotel Loyalty Expert

Frederik Cyrus Roeder

Managing Director, Consumer Choice Center

Teresa Comparato

Senior Director and Head of Loyalty, Radisson Hotel Group

Isabelle Birem

SVP Loyalty, Le Club Accor

Oliver Ross

Head of Loyalty, flybe

Harald Deprosse

Managing Director, Miles & More

Mauro Oretti

VP Sales & Marketing, SkyTeam

Johan Magi

Head of Community Program, SAS

Derrick Merkus

Program Director and VP Customer Loyalty, Flying Blue, Air France KLM

Riccardo Masucci

Global Director of Privacy Policy, Intel Corporation

Andreas Koch

Trusted Advisor, Andreas Koch CRM & Loyalty

Chad Swarthout

CEO, Alectrona

Edmundas Balcikonis

CEO, Eddy Travels

John Whitley

Senior Director CRM & Loyalty - International, Hertz International

Maria Semykoz

Workplace Analytics Architect, Gallup

Sign up for our mailing list!

Sign up for our mailing list!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates from Loyalty Summit and the Frequent Traveler Awards.

Confirm that you agree to receive email:

Thank you!